후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.4
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    michelle
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 21일
    No pick up or information about getting to the hotel which led to us paying way over the true price for a 2 minute journey
    Close to airport after a late flight this was good and breakfast was good overall great value
    Shalina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 21일

    No complaints, the workers were nice and helpful as well

    MARYANN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일

    Friendly and informative staff. Close to the airport. Bus stop around 200 m from hotel

    No footpaths to go to the bus stop. But not a problem of the hotel. Very good
    Friendly staff. Good Breakfast. Close to airport and bus stop. Close to Trogir beautiful quaint town
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rowan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일
    Nothing it was pretty well perfect
    A clean, very friendly, full service hotel with a real sense of customer service
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 14일

    Short as late arrival at airport

    Nothing
    Excellent breakfast
    Roberta
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 14일
    The staff are gracious and the location makes for an easy airport transport, especially if you have an early morning flight.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 14일

    Clean, friendly, convenient for the airport.

    There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room. The aircon was noisy. The hotel appears to be fairly isolated - no local bars or shops. Compared to the other areas of Croatia we stayed in, there was a lot of litter, particularly at the local beach.
    Perfectly adequate hotel for access to the airport. The staff were very friendly and we had a complimentary lift to the airport. The room was clean and comfortable, and the evening food was very good.
    Eugene
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 11일

    If you need to be at airport early it is good.

    Wifi didn’t work very well.
    Very close to airport for early flight out of split
    Diane
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 11일

    Fantastic!!!!!

    All good.
    Easy check in late at night. Helped us with luggage and provided us information on how to get some refreshments. Attendant very pleasant and humorous. Place was immaculate and breakfast amazing.
    Lyle Hansen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 10일

    Would stay again and recommend to family and friends

    Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room, excellent breakfast.
    philipphurni
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Georgia
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 7일

    Exceeded expectations, definitely recommend

    The location was on a main road with no path and as a female solo traveller i had to get a taxi as its a bit scary to walk around at night there. But its literally 5 minutes from airport so its not surprising the area is not perfect.
    The staff were very pleasant and helpful. They offered me a free airport shuttle at my chosen time. They gave me great advice on where to eat and it was perfect. The hotel and the room were extra clean and extra comfy bed, the room even had a balcony
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 1일

    Short but Sweet

    We booked the hotel for one night, handy to the airport as we were flying in late and wanted to go back early the next morning to pick up a rental car. Hotel Adria was perfect as it was a 5mins drive down the road and we especially liked that the hotel staff were kind enough to offer a free lift back to the airport when we needed! The hotel itself was clean and airy and it was nice to have a balcony even if we were only there for one night. There was a good selection available for breakfast and always someone nearby if needed. Would highly recommend this hotel if all you need is a short stay close to the airport.
    court sejour
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 1일

    embetant/ennoying

    presque rien; hotel viellot; a eviter si possible; very old equipment and cold approach of employees; hotel to avoid if you can have other choice
    presque rien; hotel viellot; a eviter si possible; very old equipment and cold approach of employees; hotel to avoid if you can have other choice
    Kerrie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 30일

    Staff were very helpful, especially with luggage

    No elevator, so luggage had to be carried up the stairs.
    Very convenient to the airport and a breeze to start our journey on the highway.
    Mature couple from USA
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 29일
    Nothing.
    Clean and comfortable rooms. Practical location close to Split airport. Nice dinner and breakfast.
    Chris
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일

    Clean efficient hotel just where we want it - right next to airport.

    Hotel in near the end of the airport runway so occasionally planes take off overhead.
    Ideal location for us - near airport. Efficient friendly staff
    Taciane
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일

    Great place!

    We just stayed overnight, but experience was great. Staff was friendly, helpful and kindly wait us for our late check-in (our flight was delayed almost 2 hours). Breakfast was perfect, better than our expectations!
    Ann
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 23일
    No shade on balcony. Room little small for 2
    Friendly receptionist. Location, close to airport & nice beach. Lovely balcony.
이용 후기 로딩중