Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Mario
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Diamandis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Juni 2018

    Mann kann ohne jegliche Bedenken buchen.

    Einfach alles. Flughafen nähe, es kann allerdings kurz zu lärm kommen sobald Flugzeuge starten, aber es ist verständlich wenn man ein Hotel nahe zum Flughafen bucht. Persönlich hat mich nicht gestört. Das Zimmer war sehr gemütlich und sauber. Das Bett sehr komfortable. Bad sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. WiFi sehr gut. Das Personal a.d.Rezeption sowie beim Frühstück stehts freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich habe mich wirklich als einer willkommener Gast gefühlt. Eigener Parkpaltz kostenfrei. Ich war generel sehr-sehr zufrieden und ich werde sicherlich sehr gerne noch Mal das Hotel Adria buchen :-)
    Yvonne
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    michelle
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Juni 2018
    No pick up or information about getting to the hotel which led to us paying way over the true price for a 2 minute journey
    Close to airport after a late flight this was good and breakfast was good overall great value
    Shalina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Juni 2018

    No complaints, the workers were nice and helpful as well

    MARYANN
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018

    Friendly and informative staff. Close to the airport. Bus stop around 200 m from hotel

    No footpaths to go to the bus stop. But not a problem of the hotel. Very good
    Friendly staff. Good Breakfast. Close to airport and bus stop. Close to Trogir beautiful quaint town
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rowan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018
    Nothing it was pretty well perfect
    A clean, very friendly, full service hotel with a real sense of customer service
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018

    Short as late arrival at airport

    Nothing
    Excellent breakfast
    Roberta
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018
    The staff are gracious and the location makes for an easy airport transport, especially if you have an early morning flight.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Juni 2018

    Clean, friendly, convenient for the airport.

    There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room. The aircon was noisy. The hotel appears to be fairly isolated - no local bars or shops. Compared to the other areas of Croatia we stayed in, there was a lot of litter, particularly at the local beach.
    Perfectly adequate hotel for access to the airport. The staff were very friendly and we had a complimentary lift to the airport. The room was clean and comfortable, and the evening food was very good.
    Eugene
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Juni 2018

    If you need to be at airport early it is good.

    Wifi didn’t work very well.
    Very close to airport for early flight out of split
    Diane
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018

    Fantastic!!!!!

    All good.
    Easy check in late at night. Helped us with luggage and provided us information on how to get some refreshments. Attendant very pleasant and humorous. Place was immaculate and breakfast amazing.
    Lyle Hansen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018

    Would stay again and recommend to family and friends

    Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room, excellent breakfast.
    philipphurni
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Georgia
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Juni 2018

    Exceeded expectations, definitely recommend

    The location was on a main road with no path and as a female solo traveller i had to get a taxi as its a bit scary to walk around at night there. But its literally 5 minutes from airport so its not surprising the area is not perfect.
    The staff were very pleasant and helpful. They offered me a free airport shuttle at my chosen time. They gave me great advice on where to eat and it was perfect. The hotel and the room were extra clean and extra comfy bed, the room even had a balcony
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Juni 2018

    Short but Sweet

    We booked the hotel for one night, handy to the airport as we were flying in late and wanted to go back early the next morning to pick up a rental car. Hotel Adria was perfect as it was a 5mins drive down the road and we especially liked that the hotel staff were kind enough to offer a free lift back to the airport when we needed! The hotel itself was clean and airy and it was nice to have a balcony even if we were only there for one night. There was a good selection available for breakfast and always someone nearby if needed. Would highly recommend this hotel if all you need is a short stay close to the airport.
    court sejour
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    1. Juni 2018

    embetant/ennoying

    presque rien; hotel viellot; a eviter si possible; very old equipment and cold approach of employees; hotel to avoid if you can have other choice
    presque rien; hotel viellot; a eviter si possible; very old equipment and cold approach of employees; hotel to avoid if you can have other choice
    Kerrie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Mai 2018

    Staff were very helpful, especially with luggage

    No elevator, so luggage had to be carried up the stairs.
    Very convenient to the airport and a breeze to start our journey on the highway.
    Mature couple from USA
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Mai 2018
    Nothing.
    Clean and comfortable rooms. Practical location close to Split airport. Nice dinner and breakfast.
Bewertungen werden geladen